Sunday, June 24, 2007

North Korea (KP) Overview

North Korea (KP) includes all of Korea north of the Demilitarized Zone (DMZ).

There are 11 entries in the world atlas covering parts of North Korea (KP). They are enumerated below, with links.

Gangwon Province (capital Wonsan)
Hamgyeongbuk Province (capital Cheongjin)
Hamgyeongnam Province (capital Hamheung)
Hwanghaebuk Province (capital Sariwon)
Hwanghaenam Province (capital Haeju)
Jagang Province (capital Ganggye)
Pyeong'anbuk Province (capital Sinuiju)
Pyeong'annam Province (capital Pyeongseong)
Pyeong'yang Metropolitan Province
Raseon Metropolitan Province (capital Rajin)
Ryanggang Province (capital Hyesan)

No comments: